Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

To call off work, or not to call off work? That is the question.

I feel loads better than yesterday. I wouldn’t really call it feeling like death, so much as being asleep, and being tired in your dreams too. Oh yeah and my head felt like it was going to explode. My head still aches and I’m whipped, but I could probably hold on. But you know something? I kinda dont wanna. I’d just be miserable. Well. I have like three hrs to make up my mind. I guess.

February 9, 2006 - Posted by | Angst, Growly and/or Whine, Sick or/of sleep

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

