Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

I don’t wanna do nuffin

Except sit here and be depressed. Like everyone else in the world, I put on a few pounds during the holidays. Ok, more than a few. TEN. Unlike the rest of the universe, I’m probably not going to be able to take it off. The harder I work at it, the more I fail. It’s winter, which is depressing (fuck you, people who like winter). I could jog and go to the gym every fricking day, eat what I normally eat, eat a little less, even eat hardly anything at all, and nothing will fricking happen. GRRG. I look frumpy in all of my clothes, and I’m a grad student paying out of pocket, so it’s not like i have money to go out and buy more clothes that’re going to fit weird anyways. And I have that winter thing where I’m tired all the time no matter what the hell I do. Oh yeah and there’re going to be people over my house every weekend on my only day with my husband. Yeah, yeah, it could be worse, and bla bla bla. But it feels like the end of the world to me because I’m depressed. So shut up and leave me alone and spare me the lecture. Oh yeah, and fuck you in advance, if you were even contemplating giving me a lecture. 8 days until I can get the psychiatrist to fuck with my meds and counting…

January 5, 2006 - Posted by | ADD, Angst

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

