Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

Where’s my freaking medal?

I went out jogging today, and I ran for the full 30 min that I go out for. Which is freaking amazing, considering I haven’t been out running since Halloween. I’m sure I’ll be sad and want to die tomorrow. I was surprised how easy it was. I guess going to the chiropractor is really working out. I didn’t have too much trouble with my asthma, either. Of course, I started coughing about an hour and a half after I got back. Oh well 🙂 Hopefully I’ll be able to breathe enough to go to the gym tomorrow. And I won’t hurt so bad. Anyways, I want a medal. I went out running in the cold.

December 29, 2005 - Posted by | Growly and/or Whine

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

