Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

Well, it’s done, overwith and gone

Gone: 11/30/2005 11:59 EST has come and gone.

Overwith: I did my 50,000 by midnight on the 30th, and got my little Winner certificate.

Done: at 12:01am 12/1/2005, I wrote the words “THE END” and finished the first draft of my second novel attempt.

The Stats:

30 Days
720 Hours
43,200 Minutes
52,770 Words
85 Single-Spaced Pages

Worst Day: 0 Words
Best Day: 5270 Words

First Line: A thick and tall bruiser of a man stumped through the glass sun porch door in the dark, his boot catching on the slight lip in the doorway.

Last Line: For some reason, Marcus believed her.

States Written In: Four

December 1, 2005 - Posted by | Wordy

1 Comment »

  1. I read over your blog, and i found it inquisitive, you may find My Blog interesting. My blog is just about my day to day life, as a park ranger. So please Click Here To Read My Blog–>

    Comment by shawnalexander59839011 | December 31, 2005


Leave a Reply

