Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

Dear Frank Miller,

You still suck. Why do you hate Batman? Why do you hate me? I’ve decided to take this personally.

Sincerely,
Me.

I don’t know. I was just thinking about this… and the only conclusion I could come to today when I was sitting in the dr’s office waiting room was that Frank Miller has done this as a personal affront to ME. The Batmobile doesn’t freeking fly in inner space. Batman may eat small children who are bad, but he doesn’t hit them. I think Frank Miller hates ME, personally.

November 14, 2005 - Posted by | Angst, Comics

2 Comments »

  1. God, I hate that book. Why is Frank Miller so evil?

    Comment by HMC | November 14, 2005

  2. Because Frank Miller hates me. Personally.

    Comment by TLG | November 14, 2005


Leave a Reply

