Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

Because Jeff is funny.

“I get very tense around apples… Well, I get very tense generally. I think I�ve fallen into the trap of blaming fruit.”

“Maybe women are completely different when we�re not with them. Maybe they�re not cross all the time.

“I need breasts with brains. I don�t mean individual brains, obviously… I mean, not a brain each. You know, I like intelligent women, but you�ve got to draw the line somewhere… I think breast brains would be over-egging the woman pudding.”

This is why there are two points of sadness in my life. 1) Jeff was not in the 4th season of Coupling. 2) Coupling appears to have departed to the great TV Tome in the sky.

November 9, 2005 - Posted by | Random & Miscellany, TV/Movies/Books

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

