Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

Where the hell was I?

Not this weekend. I know where I was. However, I’ve lost my train of thought since I was last online… FRIDAY. Y’see, methinkst we fried our router. The magic smoke escaped from the firmware and now it can’t cope with happy things like DNS. Oh yeah and comcast has been a bitch to me lately. I know it’s not me, and I’m PRETTY sure it’s not the modem, because Brad’s been having the SAME EXACT problem, y’know, can’t resolve diddly for diddly and it only happens at peak usage times. *shakes hands* Damn you Khan!

I’ll explain the yin and yang of the two parties I went to, how I am totally behind in my homework after being caught up for oh… five days… and how everything smells like snot. But not right now.

Nanowrimo starts tomorrow. Woo hoo. I’m actually looking forward to it. I have no idea where the hell to start, but that’s another story entirely.

I’ve listened to “My Lover’s Gone” by Dido twice this morning. I don’t know why that song’s like today’s theme song. Better than “Scotty Doesn’t Know” from Eurotrip, which my sister got in my head like ALL of yesterday. I only have one thing to say.

October 31, 2005 - Posted by | Crazy and/or Weird

2 Comments »

  1. [singing] Scotty doesn’t know that Fiona and me do it in my van every Sunday. She tells him she’s in church but she doesn’t go, still she’s on her knees and Scotty doesn’t know!

    *The BLS rocks out*

    Comment by The BLS | October 31, 2005

  2. I’m doing Nanowrimo this year too! Maybe I’ll actually finish unlike last year where school and life made me punk out. I have no idea what to do it on. I’m thinking of freestyle writing this year. You know, so I don’t have to outline. =)

    Comment by HMC | October 31, 2005


Leave a Reply

