Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

No Jenn, No There Isn’t.


Jenn asks: “Are there any words for this horrific abuse of fabric?”

The part that makes this particularly horrifying is:

1) I know someone who would pay thousands of dollars for this dress.

2) I know she would wear it.

3) Casually. Like, to work, or dinner or a play or something.

4) This is a wedding dress.

There are so many levels of horror here that I can’t even get into it all. YEEUG, yeug. BLEK

October 12, 2005 - Posted by | Crazy and/or Weird

1 Comment »

  1. I’ve seen that dress before. Not in real life but online. It’s from Japan. Apparently, that’s what they think our wedding dresses are like. I want a Batman wedding dress now. =)

    Comment by HMC | October 13, 2005


Leave a Reply

