Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

One song short the perfect mix

yeah. nutso, huh? I have to change the order of a few songs, but I only have one song that isn’t working out. It’s Vanessa Mae, and her stuff’s usually pretty up tempo, but this one’s just a little too happy and soothing for the end of a workout. I don’t mean stretching and cooling down, I mean the last five or ten minutes when you fear you may not live. I’m not really even sure bumping it up in the playlist can help. However, it’s exactly the right length. It helps that I ran an extra 10 min tonight, but really–the cooldown songs happened at the ring time, and everything worked except that one song.

I think this playlist may actually bring about world peace.

October 11, 2005 - Posted by | Music

1 Comment »

  1. Post your playlist. I’m always on the search for some new music to listen to. I’ve just about tired of my Smiths/Clash/Jonathan Richman mix.

    Comment by HMC | October 11, 2005


Leave a Reply

