Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

Mr. Snerdly, write down the day.

I’ve been tagged. HOLY CRAP. This has never happened to me before. You see, being tagged means that you have… like… FRIENDS or something. Which we all know is an impossibility for me, seeing as how I’m practically autistic, I’m so socially inadequate. And I got tagged by someone who’s site I totally love. I hope I can live up to the responsibility of the Tag. With great tagging comes great…

I’ll just stop right there.

So HERE GOES. Teh rules of teh tag:

1. Go into your archives.
2. Find your 23rd post.
3. Post the fifth sentence (or closest to it).
4. Post the text of the sentence in your blog along with these instructions.
5. Tag five other people to do the same thing.

In chapter 23, fifth verse, we readeth:

I’m sick of not mattering ** ** **.

(strangely the same is still true today)

Oh, yeah, and I’m supposed to tag 5 other people. Here ya go, bitches!

1. The BLS
2. HMC
3. Teh Hubsand
4. Fer-Fer
5. Anonymous Cog

October 8, 2005 - Posted by | Fun and quizzes

5 Comments »

  1. That was mean. You tagged one of the people I was going to tag. =(

    This was my first tagging!

    Comment by HMC | October 11, 2005

  2. Better to have tagged and lost then never to have tagged at all. Or something.

    Comment by TLG | October 11, 2005

  3. You say that but I could only tag two people. That’s how sad I am. I’m not linked anywhere so no strangers really come in for me to get connected with and I’m am lazy about searching. Mostly because I do this stuff at work and sometimes I do work at work. Amazing.

    Comment by HMC | October 11, 2005

  4. Alright…I complied with your tag and tagged 5 others..

    Man!

    I am such a pushover when it comes to peer pressure. I want to be like all the other bloggers, except cooler…and stuff.

    AC

    Comment by AnonymousCog | October 13, 2005

  5. All right, I’m behind on the times, but I got the tag and passed it on….

    Nice tag on your part, btw! I love Celebrity Smack!

    Comment by The BLS | October 14, 2005


Leave a Reply

