Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

Bad things suck.

The bad thing is being bad again. Like worse than I can even go into. There arn’t words for the badness. Bad bad bad, slit my wrists kind of bad because it doesn’t seem like the sun will ever shine again.

Other tidbits of joy:

  • Why is it when you cry and cry and cry and cry, you get a headache afterwords? Punishment for weakness?
  • I’m very sleepy.
September 28, 2005 - Posted by | Angst

1 Comment »

  1. My head still hurts from the funeral sadness. And getting lost in West Virginia. That made me cry again too.

    Comment by HMC | September 29, 2005


Leave a Reply

