Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

have I blogged you lately?

Miscellany:

  • I have a bit of a cold. I’ve been taking suplements and stuff since Saturday when I started feeling yucky, and sucking down OJ. I think I’ve OD’d on Vit C and Echinacea (whatever the hell that is). I bought this “natural” OJ that’s almost a smoothy, it’s so thick from all the pulp in it. Whatever. Just let the healing begin. I’m singin’ Sat night and beingn healthy and stuff would be gewd
  • I demand a second set of sheets that arn’t Jersy. Jersy’s good and all, but they wear out fast and are no good in summer.
  • My weird little plant has two things that look like they could have been flowers if they hadn’t been stillborn deformed petals
  • Kennywood is the best place on earth.
  • I stapled sparkly artificial leaves (that look like real fall leaves with little veins in them and everything–except for the sparkles on top) all over my cube. I think they’re warding off fall, because everything’s still pretty green here, due to all the hot weather we’ve been having (horay!). I’ll save them and use them as my fair-weather talisman next year.
  • I don’t care that I can’t spell. I’m a writer, not a speller. Dammit, Spock!
  • I took my book to do homework tonight and didn’t actually do anything I set out to do tonight. Oh so typical for me.
  • I have SO many christmas decorations. I should decorate my cube full-tilt for Christmas. It’ll be awesome 🙂
September 26, 2005 - Posted by | Random & Miscellany

2 Comments »

  1. Make sure to take pictures of that cubicle and post them. plus google toolbar has a spell check function now. Awesome

    Comment by Pablo | September 27, 2005

  2. The only thing that decorates my cubicle is the blood spray on the far wall. The last occupant retired…or so they say…

    Comment by HMC | September 29, 2005


Leave a Reply

