Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

I look good today…

and no one’s around to see it. Well, just work people. but they don’t “count” persay. I even straightened my hair and put “stuff” in it. It really IS a good cut, especially considering I did the layers and stuff myself. And I’m wearing makeup. With mascara and everything. Man. I’m even too poor to go to dinner after work so that the rest of humanity can, if only briefly, bask in my cuteness. Sweater shirt with a brooch, and a layered skirt. On some planets I’d be considered hot, even. Planets where their view of humanity consisted of renniassance visions of women.

September 13, 2005 - Posted by | Random & Miscellany

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

