Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

Going to cry or slit wrists

Can’t say why–it’s the bad thing I can’t talk about. All I cay say is–I can’t do it any more. And I have to do it quite a bit tomorrow, and I don’t wanna, And I’ve done it so much in the last week and a half I’ve missed my meds like 5 out of the last 8 or 9 days. Which just makes it worse. I’m physically exhausted and I just want this to be over with. Please make it stop.

August 30, 2005 - Posted by | Angst

3 Comments »

  1. I wish I knew what to say or offer that would make it easier for you. I’m praying for you, for whatever that’s worth to you, whether it’s me asking God to help you, good thought waves headed your way, or even just another human being taking a few minutes to think of you.

    If there’s something I can do, leave a note at unspace at unspace dot net .

    Comment by Rob | August 30, 2005

  2. Hi Batty Beyond

    I am a tech in canada. I can only imagine your feelings. Just know there are those of us out there that do care and hope things get better for you. My advice (for what it is worth) find a good friend a bottle of the good stuff and let go. By the time the bottle is gone you will only have a hang over to deal with. I wont solve any problems but letting it all hang out with a friend will take the pressure off yhe cork and may allow you to see things in a different light.

    Take care and remember we are out there.

    lf

    Comment by lunatic fringe | August 31, 2005

  3. Hang in there. You are in my prayers.
    I second the idea about getting with a friend and talking about your troubles. It can make all the difference. I would take it easy on the drinking though as this tends to compound depression, especially since you say you have been missing your meds.

    Remember, everyone has there limits. You can only do so much.
    I hope this doesn’t sound arrogant. I’m just trying to help and I can only speak from experience.
    God Bless

    Comment by Mike | August 31, 2005


Leave a Reply

