Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

I’m all glowing and praud of my baby sister

Mary got into cullinary school today and mom payed her admission fee (yeah the last part shocked me too). We’re talkin’ $10,300 a semester, too. Schnikies. I think undergrad was only $5,600 a semester for me (of course, I did trimesters so it would be more like $8,400 a semester)… and I went to a conservatory at a private university. She better cook rilly rilly gewd after this.

August 22, 2005 - Posted by | Family & Friends, Sick or/of sleep

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

