Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

Avoidance is a good policy.

well, it’s not, really. But I’m contemplating it. I volunteered to sing at a church and never heard back from the guy. This was about a month ago, before I realized how wretched the music was at their parish (See previous post about Gather Us In being a work of genious, comparitively). Finally he called me back and asked me to stop over at the organ after mass on sunday.

The parish picknic is on sunday at my church and I’ll probably be at that. Should I call him back and just say uh… sorry, changed my mind? It’s not like Im in actual danger of affecting music choices at any of the churches I sing at. Because, y’know, I’ve tried and we see what’s happened (nothing).

August 19, 2005 - Posted by | Lazy, Music

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

