Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

Actual… writing. With words and stuff.

Crazy, I know. I gave up writing because I wasn’t going to have time with school, bla bla bla. That’s of course when really cool jobs fall into my lap. I have a backstory to write for a haunted house and material for their website (creative writing r fun)… did an article for an online journal and have another one coming up in like September or something (with, of course, no idea what said article should be on). But anyways, I have this thing that I’ve been working on that’ll never yield me a jot of $$ or even an honorable mention on the resume, but I’ve been having a hell of a lot of fun with it. And I’d kind of rather be doing that right now than the stuff that needs to be finished so as to be put online Wednesday. Delemas delemas.

August 8, 2005 - Posted by | Wordy

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

