Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

I’m far less of a ninja than I thought I was.

And I fancied myself quite the ninja.

I AM TEN NINJAS!
Awesome! You scored 58%!
Awesome! Real ultimate power!
My test tracked 1 variable How you compared to other people your age and gender:

free online dating free online dating
You scored higher than 14% on kickpoints
Link: The How ninja are you? Test written by xkadeex on OkCupid Free Online Dating
July 25, 2005 - Posted by | Fun and quizzes, Ninjas

2 Comments »

  1. The link doesn’t work. I want to know what kind of ninja I am. I want to take quizzes instead of do work!

    Comment by HMC | July 26, 2005


Leave a Reply

