Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

Continuing my decent into hell

Yeah. I have discussion questions for three books I haven’t read for my class, and instead of doing that, I’m reading Zorro by Isabel Allende. And I gotta tell ya, Zorro’s a hell of a lot more interesting than “The Future of Ideas,” no matter how good of a writer Lawrence Lessig is (given how dry the material is, and the unfortunate fact that he’s a lawyer). Come on… swordfights or lawyer speculating on the future of ideas.

July 25, 2005 - Posted by | School, TV/Movies/Books

1 Comment »

  1. Yes, thinking lawyers are boring but partying with them…well, partying with lawyers is way better than swordfights. Law school teaches them how to cut loose with maximum effect. =)

    Comment by HMC | July 26, 2005


Leave a Reply

