Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

America, Fuck Yeah!

America…
America…
America, FUCK YEAH!
Coming again, to save the mother fucking day yeah,
America, FUCK YEAH!
Freedom is the only way yeah,
Terrorist your game is through cause now you have to answer too,
America, FUCK YEAH!
So lick my butt, and suck on my balls,
America, FUCK YEAH!
What you going to do when we come for you now,
it�s the dream that we all share; it�s the hope for tomorrow

FUCK YEAH!

(sorry… that Team America song makes giggle just thinking about it. Yes, I know it swears a lot, and yes I know I have no balls.)

You Are 81% American
You're as American as red meat and shooting ranges.
Tough and independent, you think big.
You love everything about the US, wrong or right.
And anyone who criticizes your home better not do it in front of you!

How American Are You?

July 22, 2005 - Posted by | Fun and quizzes

3 Comments »

  1. Wow, apparently I’m only 25% American.
    Maybe it’s a good thing that I don’t live there anymore….

    Comment by jeff | July 23, 2005

  2. These things usually work out for the best.

    Comment by TLG | July 25, 2005

  3. Thanks Jeff, you’ve done better than Robert Redford.

    Comment by James | July 27, 2005


Leave a Reply

