Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

Dear world…

  • A note to skinny girls… you little fucks. Don’t pitch and moan to me about how “fat” you are. You’ve been doing it since high school, and it really has to stop. In ten or fifteen years I’ve NEVER told one of you prissy little bitches what you want to hear… “Don’t worry, honey, you’re not fat… look at me, I’m fat,” this way you can feel better about yourself… So just stop it the hell.
  • Don’t pester me for days for a picture of someone, then get it and bitch because you can’t see all of their face. You shouldn’t have even gotten that, ass.
  • Don’t send me a picture of yourself (like I care) and ask “what do you think?” when you’re fugly.
  • DO NOT speed up to pass me on the on-ramp, merge, then slow down. That is punnishable by death.
  • No, I don’t know the history, or even location, of every building on campus. Knowing every nuance of the history of this place isn’t part of my job description. I wish it was. Being a historian sounds cool. In the mean time, just tell me what’s broken so I can fix it.
July 20, 2005 - Posted by | Growly and/or Whine

2 Comments »

  1. You could try agreeing with the skinny girls. You should see the looks on their faces. =P

    Comment by HMC | July 21, 2005

  2. Amen to #4!!!!! How friggin’ ignorant is that?!

    Comment by Mike | July 30, 2005


Leave a Reply

