Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

SQUEEEEEEE!!!

I now have, in my posession, HARRY POTTER AND THE HALF-BLOOD PRINCE!!!!!! Squee beyond squee!!

I didn’t remember that I reserved a copy and then about a month or two ago, James asked me if I reserved it, and I said no, so he reserved another one… so we have TWO COPIES!! YAAY!! NO WAITING FOR HIM TO FINISH READING IT BEFORE I CAN START!!! Do you see the cause of my squee!!?? We both also picked up a buttload more of books. One of them I wanted for a while and never had the nerve to buy in hardback (I like to read but I’m a cheap bastard). I got through the first chapter just standing around tonight 🙂 They had all kinds of cool fun things for the kids and all kinds of happiness and joy. James felt clustrophobic (I think he’d benefit from social anxiety medicine) but I enjoyed myself. Even for the sea of human cattle (my own personal term for slow-moving human pedestrians). I’m waiting for him to finish his shower so we can start reading at the same time (squee). Hehe. Ok, I think he’s done. Here we GOOOOOOOO!!!!

July 16, 2005 - Posted by | TV/Movies/Books

1 Comment »

  1. oh my gosh I thought that you had stumbled upon Squee…the most funniest of the funnie comic books I’ve ever read.

    I hope to read the whole serise one day.

    [-p]

    Comment by Anonymous | July 18, 2005


Leave a Reply

