Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

DONE!!!

In less than 24 hrs, I’ve finished Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince. Craaaazy man. Of course, by page 28 I knew who the half blood prince was, who died, why, and what made it even more sad. I dunno. I’m just good like that. Totally saw Harry’s decision about his final year coming in book 4, and it was sealed by book 5, but it was still fun 🙂 Deep down, we all love archetypical stories with archetypical heroes. Come on, you know you do.

July 16, 2005 - Posted by | TV/Movies/Books

2 Comments »

  1. I loved it but I thought Harry lusting after Ginny was creepy. But I did love the description of the look on Ron’s face after Harry first kissed her.

    Comment by HMC | July 18, 2005

  2. The book pissed me off. Yeah, I’m not sure I like him with Ginny, I’d rather him get back with Cho. I kinda knew what was going to happen, but it still pissed me off.

    Comment by Heatheranne | July 18, 2005


Leave a Reply

