Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

I FRICKING LOVE HARRY POTTER

OMG OMG !!!!111111oneoneoneoneone

If Harry Potter were a drug, I’d be heating Harry Potter up in a little spoon and injecting him into my arm. Because snorting Harry Potter off of a stripper’s ass would just be weird.

Bloomsberry put out the back cover of The Half Blood Prince today. SQUEE and DOUBLE-SQUEE!! Squee in ways I can’t describe.

July 14, 2005 - Posted by | TV/Movies/Books

1 Comment »

  1. I can’t wait either! If I didn’t work for a living and get up at 5:30 in the am, I would totally go to the midnight release parties that are going down here. Maybe this’ll be the book where Harry and Ron get together! =P

    Comment by HMC | July 15, 2005


Leave a Reply

