Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

I got a gig of sweety sweetness.

Yeah. it’s not paying (y’know, like most of my gigs) but it looks to be both sweet and awesome at the same time. I’m going to be working with another writer to write a backstory for a haunted attraction. Sweet sweetness of the sweet sweet sweet. And by sweet, I mean totally awesome.

Are you pumped?? I’m totally pumped! I’m going to get you pumped!

Sweet. Dude.

June 30, 2005 - Posted by | Wordy

1 Comment »

  1. That website made me giggle. I was at work giggling ferociously and people stared and stared…

    Comment by HMC | July 5, 2005


Leave a Reply

