Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

I’m Me–I’ll be your post whore this evening.

I dunno… usually when I’m surfing I get bored and feel like I’ve reached the end of the interweb. Well tonight I’m avoiding a ton of homework and some other stuff, so I’m finding all kinds of cool shizzle.

  • I’m kinda sad that the quiz (and we always believe quizzes, right guys?) says I’m older than I am. I’m such a depressingly responsible, boring fuddy-duddy.
  • You Are 28 Years Old

    28

    Under 12: You are a kid at heart. You still have an optimistic life view – and you look at the world with awe.

    13-19: You are a teenager at heart. You question authority and are still trying to find your place in this world.

    20-29: You are a twentysomething at heart. You feel excited about what’s to come… love, work, and new experiences.

    30-39: You are a thirtysomething at heart. You’ve had a taste of success and true love, but you want more!

    40+: You are a mature adult. You’ve been through most of the ups and downs of life already. Now you get to sit back and relax.

  • What Age Do You Act?
  • Boy, I hope my husband takes me out to dinner after work tonight–I am smokin’ hot right now. Everyone else should have to stand within the rays of my smokin’ hotness for an hour or two. But we haveta get up early tomorrow, so I understand if he doesn’t wanna. Oh yeah, and I wanna make out in Kings and gross out the teenagers. God, I’m going to love being a parent and torturing my children with things like that. They’ll all end up basket cases and in therapy, telling their therapists how they wish that I’d never have adopted them from mainland China if I was going to call them ‘my little asian princesses’ then kiss daddy with tongue all the time.
  • I’ve been thinking… We haven’t touched O Mio Babbio Caro in weeks. Does that mean that a) we’re done with it, and b) that Puccini can consider himself owned? I think we’re starting Stille die Nacht soon so I guess so. Wonder if I should cross the Un Bel Di bridge. She’ll probably laugh at me like when I mentioned the laughing song.
  • “Wildberry Frost” Extra is the bestest gum ever.
  • There are no cats in America.
  • Sperm Whales are not, in fact, entirely made from sperm. They happen to be 45% sperm, 45% spam and 10% polyester.
  • My brother’s really cool and awesome. He threatened some guy that he thought was a skuz bag when said skuz was about to ask out one of my sisters. He’s much more cowboy than he gives himself credit for.
June 23, 2005 - Posted by | Fun and quizzes

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

