Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

Dear, sweet, sweet innocent child… tell me not to screw off

My youngest sister is 14, basket chock-full-o-hormones (and nuts for that matter).

Here’s a bit how it played out:

Melissa: Are ya havin’ a pimpin’ summer?

Me: No.

Melissa: Wat up wit dat.

Me: Unlike some people, I work for a living. “Summer” is just that portion of the year where your lunch will rot if you leave it in the car. And don’t say “pimpin’.” You’re a white girl from the suburbs.

Melissa: Screw u.

**melissa always knows how to brighten my day**

June 16, 2005 - Posted by | Family & Friends

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

