Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

I’m that prostitot.

It’s not my fault. I didn’t check this outfit out before I shoved it in my gym bag. The pants got a little too big, so they’re sagging down and I have to keep tugging them over my underpants (which are, thankfully, cute) and I have to keep tugging my sweater closed over the chemise, because it keeps sagging down at the neck, showing off more of the boobage than the dresscode would probably allow. Ugg. Especially when the scale doesn’t show me losing weight. And Double-ugg, the sweater is big under the arms. I DETEST when that happens to my clothes. It makes me want a candybar or something. Not to eat. To shove in my back pocket and take up an extra couple of inches and keep my pants up.

June 9, 2005 - Posted by | Angst

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

