Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

I have a confession

Yeah, know it’s been a while. I’ve been finishing off some minor stuff lately. Bob’s still mulling around in my head, which means he’s alive and well and will be finished at some point. I have something else working it’s way around my head… and it keeps coming back no matter how much I push it away, which means it’s here to stay and not just one of those fleeting ideas that sound soooo great when you think them up, then later you can’t remember what that great amiercan novel was, that was on the tip of your tongue (or brain, or whatever).

Anyways… I’m ashamed to admit it, but that thing that’s mulling around in my mind is… sigh… a romance novel. *hangs head in shame* i know, i know. i’m shallow. This is why I don’t get along with the assclowns in the english dept–they’ve called my bluff.

To somehow justify or redeam myself, I will note that it’s at least supernatural/sci-fi in nature. As if that will somehow help.

June 8, 2005 - Posted by | Wordy

1 Comment »

  1. Romance novels are cool. There’s nothing worng with love.–>

    Comment by HMC | July 13, 2005


Leave a Reply

