Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

My brother roxor!!!!!1111

My brother rules because he’s coming over to play and be social and he’s bringing pizza. That’s pretty cool.

I had a zillion things in my head to blog about, but can’t really remember any of them right now. It’s been a long week. I think I haven’t blogged since Thursday. Been caught up in homework. Or something. I don’t know. It’s all a blur.

June 5, 2005 - Posted by | Chamomile

1 Comment »

  1. Your brother does sound awesome.

    you know, you really should be on the DST more often. We need the IQ and coolness factor.

    Me, Deleria, ILG, Gar, Matt, and Keely can’t do it on our own.

    (I’m sure there are others but this is what came to mind)

    [-p]

    Comment by Anonymous | June 9, 2005


Leave a Reply

