Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

I KNEW it!!

I KNEW there was something wrong with PETA. I mean, besides their being obvious propagandists. Oh yeah, and how they care about animals more than people. I loves my dumb puppy, but if it’s between the puppy and my brother or sisters… sorry Jesse, you died nobely.

Nobody likes a hypocrite. However, to a degree, we’re all hypocrites about something. Nobody likes a hypocrite with tons of overhead, is what I’m saying here.

PETA KILLS ANIMALS

I said in a previous post that I couldn’t work in the animal ER. It was too difficult to watch the animals in pain–they don’t know what’s going on, they can’t understand you explaining why, and people don’t have complicated situations with their animals (old wounds, unspoken mistrusts, harsh words, let-downs)… animals are unconditional love.

That being said–PETA SUCKS.

May 12, 2005 - Posted by | Chamomile

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

