Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

2,350 words yesterday, 46,041 words total

I tried to post this on my nanowrimo blog, but the cursed thing won’t go vroom vroom.

Location: kitchen island

Mood: “kill me for I am worthless as I am neither a genre writer or literary writer.”

Music: My brand spanking new eclectic play list. Couple o’ soundtracks, some chant, some sarah brightman (who is a genre unto herself, I fear), some classical, some opera. All good 🙂

Food: What didn’t I eat last night? James kept plying me with stuff because I was bummed beyond bummed (sword of omans, give me sight beyond sight!) There was icecream, a toffee and hot chocolate. I love my widdle writing enabler.

First line: �Because if you think your friend hurt you badly, then you do not understand just how cruel I can be to those that oppose me. I will make you wish you had never been reborn.�
(gimme a break, the guy’s like three hundred years old)

Last Line: �I do not know of what you speak,� she said in all honesty, hoping only that she would not be made to dwell too deeply upon the nothingness that was very soon to overtake her.
(gimme a frigging break, I know it’s over inflated, but it’s a flashback a couple hundred years)

I can’t believe I can see the finish line.

November 28, 2004 - Posted by | Wordy

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

