Suicidal Snowflakes

Just because I have a short attention span doesn\’t mean I…

805 words yesterday. 33445 words total.

Yeah, it’s getting desperate and pathetic. It seems like this last week (the third week) was my “week two” which is really ugly. the “I hate myself and I want to die” forum posts go up like 80% because of all the lost momentum and self doubt running around inside our widdle heads at this point.

Location: The Coffee Tree
Mood: “I hate myself and I want to die” is pretty all-encompasing right now.
Food: weird overly moist carrot biscotti and Americano W/ a shot of chocolate (it’s like drinking a dark chocolate bar)

Last line: She was going to mention that it was the middle of the night, and that she hadn’t seen him get a wink of sleep since last evening, but not wanting to open a can of worms, she let it go.

Yes. High literature, I know.

I think later on today I’ll post what I’ve done today. Because I think it’s time to spit some of this crap out for someone to comment on. BLAHHH.

mmkay.

November 21, 2004 - Posted by | Wordy

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

